PlayStation Plus expands offerings, adds GTA Vice City, Assassin’s Creed Odyssey and more | Digit


Sony has announced a bunch of new titles that will be available via its PlayStation Plus subscription service. This includes a whole host of AAA titles that should satisfy pretty much everyone. This includes GTA: Vice City The Definitive Edition, Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age – Definitive Edition, and more. Players will also be able to play a number of tiles in the Assassin’s Creed and Dragon Quest series. In fact, the service will add a total of 23 new titles.

Here is a list of all the titles that Sony will add to PlayStation Plus in the month of October.

  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City – The Definitive Edition (PS4, PS5)
  • Dragon Quest XI S: Echoes of an Elusive Age – Definitive Edition (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Odyssey (PS4)
  • Dragon Quest Builders (PS4)
  • Dragon Quest Builders 2 (PS4)
  • Dragon Quest Heroes: The World Tree’s Woe and the Blight Below (PS4)
  • Dragon Quest Heroes II: Explorer’s Edition (PS4)
  • Inside (PS4)
  • The Medium (PS5)
  • Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: China (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: India (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Chronicles: Russia (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed III Remastered (PS4)
  • Assassin’s Creed Syndicate (PS4)
  • Hohokum (PS4)
  • Yakuza 3 Remastered (PS4)
  • Yakuza 4 Remastered (PS4)
  • Yakuza 5 Remastered (PS4)
  • Limbo (PS3)
  • Ultra Street Fighter IV (PS3)
  • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow (PS3)
  • Everyday Shooter (PS3)


Sony notes that all of these titles will be available to PlayStationPlus users from October 18 onwards. PlayStation Plus is available in three triers and starts at ₹499/month for the Essential tier. However, in order to avail of the game catalogue, you will need to be a part of the Extra or Deluxe tier. These start at ₹749/month and ₹849/month respectively. You can learn about the different pricing of the service here.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here